UoA

People

From Science IT

Jump to: navigation, search
There are security restrictions on this page

Contents

Science Information Services (Science IS) Staff List


For IT support requests please contact

Staff Service Center

IS Manager


 Scott Laurenson
IS Manager

Office: 301 177
Phone: 87972
Alternative Phone: 027 273 1139
scott.laurenson@auckland.ac.nz
Home page



End User Services Team Leads


 Chris Bromley
Desktop & End User Support Team Leader

Office: 301 177
Phone: 89348
chris.bromley@auckland.ac.nz
Home page


 Sean Davidson
Desktop & End User Support Team Leader

Office: 301 177
Phone: 85602
Alternative Phone: 60124
s.davidson@auckland.ac.nz
Home page


End User Services Team


 Keith Johnston
Snr Desktop & End User Support

Office: 301 177
Phone: 87977
Alternative Phone: 60215
ka.johnston@auckland.ac.nz
Home page


 Lei Zhang
Snr Desktop & End User Support

Office: 301 177
Phone: 88688
l.zhang@auckland.ac.nz
Home page


 Bothwell Wong
Desktop & End User Support

Office: 301 177
Phone: 87546
b.wong@auckland.ac.nz
Home page


 Amy Lin
Desktop & End User Support

Office: 301 177
Phone: 83195
amy.lin@auckland.ac.nz
Home page


 Margaret Francis
Desktop & End User Support

Office: 301 177
Phone: 88514
Skills: http://psychindex.co.cc/about.html
m.francis@auckland.ac.nz
Home page


 Raj Dabhi
Desktop & End User Support

Office: 301 177
Phone: 88408
Alternative Phone: 60089
r.dabhi@auckland.ac.nz
Home page


 Roden Liwanag
Desktop & End User Support

Office: 301 177
Phone: 88365
roden.liwanag@auckland.ac.nz
Home page


 Pan Hu
Desktop & End User Support

Office: 301 177
Phone: 60213
p.hu@auckland.ac.nz
Home page


 Nigel Lewin
Desktop & End User Support

Office: 301 177
Phone: 89568
Alternative Phone: 60219
n.lewin@auckland.ac.nz
Home page


 Irene Scott
Desktop & End User Support

Office: 301 177

i.scott@auckland.ac.nz
Home page


 Desmond Huang

Office: 301 177
Phone: 87167
d.huang@auckland.ac.nz
Home page


Leigh Marine


 John Atkins

Office: Leigh Marine Laboratory G 03
Phone: 83601
j.atkins@auckland.ac.nz
Home page


Application Support Team


 Prasanna Subramanian
Snr Application Support Specialist

Office: 301 176
Phone: 84315
prasanna.subramanian@auckland.ac.nz
Home page


 Guy Casey
Application Specialist

Office: 301 176
Phone: 84902
g.casey@auckland.ac.nz
Home page


 Henry Guo
Research IT Solution Specialist

Office: 301 176
Phone: 83395
Alternative Phone: 60108
h.guo@auckland.ac.nz
Home page



Lease Co-Ordinator


 Haiying Tan
Desktop & End User Support Administrator

Office: 301 177
Phone: 88882
h.tan@auckland.ac.nz
Home page

This page was last modified on 31 May 2017, at 11:27. This page has been accessed 88,012 times.
Categories

Personal tools